NaNoWriMo – Day #10

Last Saturday was the Writers’ and Artists’ Self-publishing in the Digital Age conference and I only managed a measly 299 words. Today, however, was a more typical weekend day and I added close to two thousand words at a relatively easy pace. I’ve been out today, I’ve shopped and mooched.

Now, at about 5.40 pm I’m clocking off for the night – looking to forward to food and alcohol. And there’s Strictly Come Dancing on the TV (that’s Dancing with the Stars, for all you Yankees) later.

So … the current totals for Tiberius Bound is:

  • Previous total – 16,216
  • Today’s total – 1,923
  • New total – 18,139

That means I’m up on the required minimum average by 1,469 words.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

