Tiberius sequel nears first draft completion

After having broken the back of the first draft of my Tiberius Found sequel – Tiberius Bound – during the NaNoWriMo challenge last year I’m at last nearing first draft completion. I think I was a little ‘written-out’ after the mammoth 50,000+ words in November and didn’t even revisit the WIP (work-in-progress) until January.

Since then I’ve chipped away at the remaining elements and have less than one chapter to go. It’s the final fight between the good/bad guys and I’m finding the choreography a little tricky. However, it’s coming along nicely and should have it nailed in a week or so.

Now the only thing I need to consider is the cover image …

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

